FACULTY EMAIL LIST

Maribel Agudelo MAgudel2@schools.nyc.gov Foreign Language Teacher/Program Chair
Eduardo Alarcon EAlarcon@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics Teacher
Marjorie Antoine MAntoine@schools.nyc.gov Guidance Counselor
William Bassell WBassel@schools.nyc.gov Principal
Joanne Black JBlack3@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Sophie Bromberg SBromberg@schools.nyc.gov Foreign Language
William Carey, Jr. WCarey2@schools.nyc.gov Physical Education Teacher
Victor Chester VCheste@schools.nyc.gov Science Teacher
Nina Cohen NCohen4@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Allyn Coleman AColeman4@schools.nyc.gov School Aide
Nicole Colon NBanyonColon@schools.nyc.gov Guidance Counselor
Doug Condon DCondon@schools.nyc.gov Art Teacher
Nancy Condon NCondon@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies Teacher
Ann Marie Craven-Adithya ACraven@schools.nyc.gov English Teacher
Yong Deng YDeng@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics Teacher
Alexis Desai ADesai3@schools.nyc.gov Integrated Co-Teacher
Pat DiOrio PDiOrio@schools.nyc.gov Secretary
Allison Dorfman ADorfman4@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies Teacher
Elizabeth Dudley EDudley@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies Teacher/COSA
Julissa Duran JDuran4@schools.nyc.gov Foreign Language Teacher
Jennifer Galletti JGalletti@schools.nyc.gov School Aide
Charlene Garklavs CGarklavs@schools.nyc.gov Integrated Co-Teacher
Rola Ghafary RGhafar@schools.nyc.gov Foreign Language Teacher/Dean
Stavroula Giannoukakis SGiannoukakis@schools.nyc.gov Physical Education Teacher
Daniel Gil DGil@schools.nyc.gov Foreign Language Teacher
Sheri Greenspan SGreens3@schools.nyc.gov Science Teacher
Brian Guilford BGuilford@schools.nyc.gov English Teacher
Maria Haralampopoulos MHaralampopoulos@schools.nyc.gov Science Teacher
Danrong Huang DHuang5@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics Teacher
Toby Incantalupo TIncant@schools.nyc.gov Secretary
Ameila Inderjeit AInderjeit@schools.nyc.gov Integrated Co-Teacher    
Gerald Jacobs GJacobs3@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies Teacher
Alicia Klages AKlages@schools.nyc.gov Integrated Co-Teacher
Susan Koo SKoo2@schools.nyc.gov English Teacher
Stefanie LaBarbera SLabarb@schools.nyc.gov Physical Education Teacher
Brian Loesch BLoesch@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies Teacher
Marie Lombardo MLombardo9@schools.nyc.gov Speech-Language Pathologist
John Maggio JMaggio2@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies Teacher
Brian Mayer BMayer@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Patricia McLoughlin PMcLoughlin@schools.nyc.gov School Aide
Sarah McLoughlin SMcLoughlin2@schools.nyc.gov School Aide
Ericka Medina Loesch EMedinaLoesch@schools.nyc.gov English Teacher
Neven A. Melad NMelad@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional
Rebecca Meltz RMeltz@schools.nyc.gov Integrated Co-Teacher
Fannina Plessa FPlessa@schools.nyc.gov Secretary
James Randle JRandle@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies Teacher
Krista Rappoccio KRappoccio@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies Teacher
Juan Reyes JReyes4@schools.nyc.gov Science Teacher
Kathleen Rosario KRosari@schools.nyc.gov Integrated Co-Teacher
Kerryn Sarceno KSarceno@schools.nyc.gov Physical Education Teacher
Whitney Schloss WSchloss@schools.nyc.gov Integrated Co-Teacher
Kristin Sherlock KSherlock@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics Teacher
Jason Silver JSilver4@schools.nyc.gov Physical Education Teacher
Rita Skeoch RSkeoch@schools.nyc.gov School Aide
Brendan Smyth BSmyth@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies Teacher
Mark Solkoff MSolkoff@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Aimee Teng ATeng@schools.nyc.gov Science Teacher
Rose Tsamoudakis RTsamoudakis@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional
Franchesca Tsatsakos FTsatsakos@schools.nyc.gov English Teacher
Tsikrikis, Ria KTsikrikiskerr@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional
Deirdre Tuite DTuite@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies Teacher
Julia Tzortzatos JTzortz@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies Teacher
Jason Vanderwalker JVanderwalker@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Caroline Viret CViret@schools.nyc.gov Science Teacher
Amy Weidner AWeidnerLasala@schools.nyc.gov English Teacher
Roberta Wilson RWilson13@schools.nyc.gov Guidance Counselor
Ya Yan Zheng YZheng2@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics Teacher