IMPORTANT DATES FOR PARENTS 2018-2019

 IMPORTANT DATES FOR PARENTS 2018-2019

  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018                 First day of classes for students

  • Mon, Sept 10 & Tues, Sept 11, 2018          Rosh Hashanah SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018              School Leadership Team Meeting - 4pm

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018              PTA Meeting - 6:30pm

  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018               Yom Kippur SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018              Meet the Teacher Night 5:30pm

  • Monday, October 8, 2018                              Columbus Day SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018                    School Leadership Team meeting 4pm

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018                     PTA Meeting - 6:30pm

  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018                         Election Day NO CLASSES

  • Monday, November 12, 2018                       Veterans Day SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018                School Leadership Team Meeting–4pm

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018                PTA Meeting – 6:30pm

  • Thurs, Nov. 22 & Fri, Nov. 23, 2018            Thanksgiving Recess  SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Thursday, November 29, 2018                    Parent Teacher Conferences 5:30pm-8:00pm

  • Friday, November 30, 2018                           Parent Teacher Conferences 1-3pm

  • Mon, Dec. 24, 2018 – Tues, Jan 1, 2019    Winter Recess SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2019                              SCHOOL RESUMES                      

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019                       School Leadership Team Meeting 4pm

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019                       PTA Meeting – 6:30pm

  • Monday, January 21, 2019                            Martin Luther King, Jr. Day SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019                             Lunar New Year SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Thursday, February 7, 2019                          History Fair - 4pm

  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019                          School Leadership Team Meeting – 4pm

  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019                         PTA Meeting – 6:30pm

  • Mon, Feb. 18 – Fri, Feb. 22, 2019                Mid-Winter Recess NO SCHOOL

  • Thursday, March 7, 2019                               Parent Teacher Conferences 5:30pm-8:00pm

  • Friday, March 8, 2019                                      Parent Teacher Conferences 1-3pm

  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019                        School Leadership Team Meeting – 4pm

  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019                        PTA Meeting – 6:30pm

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019                          School Leadership Team Meeting – 4pm

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019                           PTA Meeting – 6:30pm

  • Fri, Apr 19 – Fri, Apr. 26, 2019                       Spring Recess NO SCHOOL

  •  Wednesday, May 15, 2019                         School Leadership Team Meeting – 4pm

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019                           Tentative PTA Elections – 6:30pm

  • Monday, May 27, 2019                                   Memorial Day NO SCHOOL

  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019                                  Eid al-fitr   SCHOOLS CLOSED

  • Thursday, June 6, 2019                                Anniversary Day SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019                         School Leadership Team Meeting – 4pm

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019                         PTA Meeting – 6:30pm

  • Tuesday, June 26, 2019                               Last Day for all students