DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS CLICK BELOW

Important!

  • SPRING TRIP SIGN UP DEADLINE EXTENDED UNTIL FEBRUARY 17!

    Academy of American Studies

School Leadership Team Members 2016-2017

William Bassell, Principal

Nina Cohen, Assistant Principal

Dou Condon, UFT Chapter Leader

Leah Ramirez, PTA President

Sandra Street, Parent

Ruth Hennessy, Parent

Elena Lobel, Parent

Tracey Morse-Garcia, Parent

Toby Incantalupo, School Secretary

John Maggio, Teacher

James Randle, Teacher

Amy Pinilla, Senior Class Student Representative

Loris Caxaj, Junior Class Student Representative

 

SLT MEETING SCHEDULE

All SLT Meetings take place at 4pm.

  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016

  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016

  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017

  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 

  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017

  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017

  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017

  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017